Best Price Guaranteed
Secure Booking
Free Wi-Fi

Join the Pine Cliffs activities

Designed to promote a healthy lifestyle, Pine Cliffs proudly presents the following selection of complimentary activities for our guests. Please note pre-booking is required.

View our activity calendar. For more information please contact us by email concierge.algarve@luxurycollection.com or by phone 00351 289 500 100  or Ext. 3636.

Golf Weekly Tournaments

Golf Weekly Tournaments

Tuesday, 26th March to
Tuesday, 14th January

Play the weekly golf tournaments during the year 2019 and join the grand final of Winners' Cup 2020. 

9-hole ...

Tennis Weekly Tournaments

Tennis Weekly Tournaments

Thursday, 28th March to
Thursday, 16th January

Play the weekly tournaments during the year 2019 and join the grand final of Winners' Cup 2020.

Tennis Weekly Tournament: Wednesdays ...

Cliffhanger

Cliffhanger

Wednesday, 01st May to
Thursday, 31st October

FINE ART PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION

By Miguel Almeida

 

From 1st May to 31st October
Business Centre – Pine Cliffs Ocean ...

Moonlight Yoga

Moonlight Yoga

Tuesday, 21st May to
Tuesday, 25th June

GROUP CLASSES

Every Tuesdays

60 MIN  25€

9 PM - 10 PM

 

Book Now:

info.serenity@pinecliffs.com or Ext ...

Special Sunset Yoga

Special Sunset Yoga

Wednesday, 22nd May to
Wednesday, 26th June

GROUP CLASSES

Every Wednesdays

60 MIN | 15€

7.30 PM - 8.30 PM

 

Book Now:

info.serenty@pinecliffs.com ...

JUNIOR CLUB

JUNIOR CLUB

Saturday, 25th May to
Sunday, 08th September

ACTIVITIES PROGRAM

MONDAY

10 am - 12.30 pm: Air Bungee (1 ride) - Porto Pirata

3 pm - 3.50 pm: Art ...

Brazilian Night

Brazilian Night

Monday, 03rd June to
Monday, 26th August

EVERY MONDAYS | 7 PM 

@ CORDA CAFÉ

 

Have fun to the rhythm of Brazil!

- BRAZILIAN BUFFET

- TRADICIONAL DRINKS 

- LIVE MUSIC ...

MINI SUNSET

MINI SUNSET

Wednesday, 19th June to
Wednesday, 31st July

EVERY WEDNESDAY
5.30 PM – 7 PM | PORTO PIRATA


The little ones favorite sunset party!

Face Painting – 7€ ...

Campioni - Soccer Academy

Campioni - Soccer Academy

Monday, 15th July to
Friday, 23rd August

Campioni delivers an unforgettable experience for children giving them the unique opportunity to learn from their heroes.

Five star holidays ...

Pine Cliffs Summer Night 2019

Pine Cliffs Summer Night 2019

Friday, 02nd August to
Saturday, 03rd August

HEATHER SMALL - The voice of M People

AUGUST 2, 2019

 

COCKTAIL

DINNER & CONCERT

LIVE DJ & AFTER-PARTY


Tickets ...